Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TinaSue

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91166

    From Alexandria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppermint Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these twice to make sure I remembered the sugar, but I couldn't get them sweet. They taste like the dough you use to make ornaments. Sorry"

    Reviewed Honey Dijon Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dressing"

    Reviewed Cream of Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful "comfort" soup for cool/cold nights, and living in Minnesota I plan on LOTS of servings of this. Super taste!"

    Reviewed Sopapillas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "These were as good as the ones served in the "Pancho's" Resturant in Texas"

    Reviewed Lentils and Pasta Soup Mix for Ground Beef

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is fantastic. I added a bit less water because I like my soup less soupy, but I've already made this 2x and my kids even love it with the lentils and barley in it! A++++++++++"

    Reviewed Kielbasa and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Tory Dolbeare
    LinMarie says:

    "A+++++ recipe. Very quick and easy and wonderful on a COLD Minnesota nite"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  261 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the ultimate best rolls I've ever made. I even made them larger and flatter to make buns. My kids loved sandwiches on them"

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "this is one of my favorites. Only thing different I did was add a can of peas to the mix. Ooooo and I cover it with shredded cheddar cheese instead of velveeta. I keep one of these in the freezer made up to the cook point all the time so it can just be popped in the over and yummmmmmm"

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter thinks this is the best dish around.....I've already made it 5 times for her in the last 6 or so weeks"

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Chicken 'n Broccoli Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is SUPER easy and tastes fantastic. I make it up to the baking, freeze it and then when I need something quick for supper, pop it in the oven and presto....great confort food!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites