Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tinar1972

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46391

    From Elyria, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I think it is a little too bland. I used imitation crabmeat which might have changed the flavor."

    Reviewed Cube steak w/mushroom gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rhonda3380
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't that it didn't taste good, it is that it wasn't a family favorite in my house. I cooked longer than the recommended time and meat was tough. I'm not sure if I over did it or what."

    Reviewed Breaded Sirloin Steak in Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By carolinerenee
    LinMarie says:

    "The family liked it but I think it needed a little something extra, not sure what though. Good, easy meal."

    Reviewed Cheese and Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this soup, it was really cheesy. I changed it and put in fresh steamed broccoli. It was really good."

    Reviewed Jeanie's Cake Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe for the first time and it is delicious!!! The only thing that I did differently was to use butter flavored crisco and real butter. I used what I had in the kitchen. It was very light and fluffy and yummy. "

    Reviewed Rice, Broccoli, & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By misfit
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this casserole for Thanksgiving dinner. It was a huge hit, everyone liked it. I'm not a huge mushroom fan so instead of using cream of chicken soup I used cream of mushroom and left out the can of mushrooms. I think it turned out great."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I think the next time I will use a little less thyme, I think it overpowered the other flavors. Perfect for our leftover Thanksgiving turkey. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites