Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tinkerbellx

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591748

    From traverse city, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Carambola
    LinMarie says:

    "AWSOME recipe,, I made this recipe with cocoa crispies.. Thanx for sharing"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont like salmon but I was for some reason craving salmon patties, so I made these and I really like them {WIERD} One thing is for sure I will make these again. {that doesnt mean I will eat grilled salmon } Thank you soo much for the great recipe. I used Honey butter flavored ritz"

    Reviewed Cherry Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Traverse City Michigan, and we are the Cherry capital so, I made this recipe w/ fresh picked cherries and it was soooo yummmmmy, and im sure my dh thanks you as well"

    Reviewed Yogurt Parfait

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "my dh and I have recently started a low fat and low cal. diet and this has been a great meal idea. Thank- you for posting"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "really great, but very dry tasting any ideas? please let me know."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lola =^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe well a recipe really close to it a few years ago I was so happy to rediscover it. Its sooo yummy i`m really suprised no one else has left a rating or review. I did make one itsy bitsy adjustment though I only used 1/2 tsp. salt thanx for the posting Lola from Texas"

    Reviewed Seven Layer Magic Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont know where you got this recipe but I hane had it for 2 years. It matches mine to a -tee its sooo yummy I make it more than often. I got mine out of the Joy of baking cooking cookbook the Christmas of 06. If you havent had it yet you should try it. Its great"

    Reviewed Tasty Tortilla Breakfast Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "looked like a desert when I 1st saw it. This recipe was ok I only gave it 3 stars because I am not crazy about warm or hot tomatoes, and the eggs made the tortillas a little mushy so I grilled the sandwiches on a cast iron skillet for a couple seconds, it worked out really well,, thank-you"

    Reviewed Better Than Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these with dinner the only thing is I didnt have any bisquick on hand,but I did have Jiffy baking mix so I went and used that, and they were so yummy thanx for posting!!"

    Reviewed Lazy Man's Cabbage Roll

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elcowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "well i made this finally,,LOL.. I was extreamly disapointed!! The directions stated to put meat and rice mixture on top of the cabbage,,,Yeah well the rice wasent cooked, So I had no choice but to turn it into a cabbage soup. URGH IM SO MAD..I do not recommend this recipe at all, Sorry FOR THE NEGETIVE FEEDBACK."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites