Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tinkmommy

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142038

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I had more zucchini when I made this, I wanted more! I forgot the oregano (hence only 4 stars) and didn't bother adding salt or pepper. The simplicity of this recipe was amazing. The kids even asked for more, which is not common when it comes to zucchini. Can't wait to make it again and again."

    Reviewed Italian Meatball Soup - Quick

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit for us. It came together quickly and a double batch was enough for 4 adults and 2 kids to have seconds and a bowl of leftovers for one of the adults. We enjoyed it with a roll of french bread. Will definitely make it again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage, Taters, Peppers and Onions Country Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By smiley_face
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, not great though. I sauteed with a bit of olive oil and only seasoned with salt and pepper.
    It satisfied us though, and while not in a regular rotation will probably be repeated in a, quick I need something for dinner."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great pie! I made this for a potluck at work and everyone loved it, including the guy that doesn't like pie. I did make one slight change and that was to use a graham cracker crust instead of a regular pie crust. For any beginners out there, don't be intimidated by the recipe it is super easy to do!
    I also think I can use the two separ..."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and everyone loved it! The only issue I had was when I added the cheese to the melted margarine it clumped up. Though it could have been because I used a shredded parm/asiago mix, which was still yummy. I did not include the green pepper since the family doesn't care for it, but next time I think I will try to add in s..."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were well received when I made them for Christmas last year. My in-laws thought they were awesome and my dh said they were a definite make again. Which is really saying something since he rarely eats sweets! I made ours using mini cupcake liners and topped with heath bits and mini chocolate chips from the baking aisle."

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a big hit with both family and friends. I omitted the salami and cooked my chicken in olive oil and garlic. I have made this four times now and it's always gone in a flash. I think next time I'll try using small shells and just mixing it all up together to save me the time of stuffing them.Using sea shell pasta is great when you d..."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone LOVED these! I'll definitely make them again and maybe add a bit more cheese and bacon, as requested by the family."

    Reviewed Oven BBQ Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By GaylaV
    LinMarie says:

    "These had a great taste to them, and smelled great while baking. However, I think the cooking time was too long for my chops/oven, they came out dry. I'll shorten the time next time I make them. I'll also add the Tabasco next time, didn't have any on hand."

    Reviewed Fresh Fruit With Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "My Brownie troop made this for the Make It, Eat It try it...all the girls loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites