Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TinyLiz

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351573

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I think this is the best chocolate chip oatmeal cookies! Very soft. I followed the recipe as directed. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Pear Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! It was easy to make, and mine was moist. I followed recipe as directed. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Oh My D-Lux Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Easy to make. They turned out great. I forgot the coconut so next time I will definitely put them in. I can't imagine them being any better. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Peach Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! It was not as flavorful as I expected. Mine bread was actually a little dry. I will have to try it again. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Ww Pineapple Muffins or Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Easy and fast to make. I made the muffins. Next time I will use the angel food pan. I followed the recipe as directed. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! So simple and easy to make. I followed the recipe as directed. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! So moist and delicious. I followed the recipe as directed. Easy to make. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My husband and I really enjoy it. I never made fajitas before because I always thought it was difficult, and would not taste as good as the restaurant but I was wrong. This recipe was delicious. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Healthy too! What more can you ask for? It was easy to make. I followed the recipe as directed. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! So easy. I followed as directed. Thank you for sharing it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites