Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tippy Brahms

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175791

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Pumpkin Pancakes- Bisquick

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Misti_Country_Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and their friends loved these pancakes! I wanted to use up all my leftover pumpkin so I used more --about 1/2 to 2/3 cup total. My first pancakes had a hard time cooking in the middle so I made sure to spread the batter out a bit and then they were fine. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Avocado Stuffed Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Made the recipe as written (though also subbed lime juice) and it was great."

    Reviewed Newfoundland Cod Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and very tasty. Only change I made was that I used instant mashed potatoes--just rehydrated them (didn't add milk or butter). They still came out great! Whole family loved them. Thanks, Bergy!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and filling! I made it exactly as directed but I only salted every other layer (seemed like a lot to put on each layer) but ended up adding salt to it at the table. It is plain, but it was a good complement to the other stronger flavors foods at my table."

    Reviewed Pineapple Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jamie Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Easy to make--made it for Easter along with ham, carrots/peas and scalloped potatoes. Tastes great hot and even better cold the next day."

    Reviewed Ham & Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used cauliflower and broccoli and skipped the mushrooms. I added dots of butter to the breadcrumbs, too. It was very popular with my kids (4 and 17m) and dh liked it too (he declared it 'tasty')."

    Reviewed Low Fat Full Taste Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy to make--my 4 yr old helped make them then helped eat them too. And she's a real picky eater. I made it without the raisins and made mini-muffins (about 30, baked for 20 min at 350 degrees)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites