Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TirZa

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #757556

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jello Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick to mix up, kids had fun making the balls.... We made it with WIld Berry--- not bad flavor. I can't wait to try Cherry :) Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and so easy! I did like most suggested as far as 1/2 the rosemary..... The dip was excellent! My daughter (who is mapped to be a food critic) loved it, and that speaks for itself! Thanks for sharing.... Will be making this over and over again."

    Reviewed Fried Cheerios

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am in the same boat Quadracer's Wife... my batch went straight to the can... I ate a couple a few times to see if it would grow on me- nope- the ones that where in the pan first became chewy and unenjoyable. Please clarify the proper cooking techniques....."

    Reviewed Benihana Japanese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "I turned it into a meal.... :) doubled everything... added a pound of shrimp and YUMMMM. Oh and about a teaspoon of garlic (because I just love it). Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. Never knew it could be so easy!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Arroz Con Pollo

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and easy to throw together.... Everyone loved it. I tweaked it for 2 families and I used fire roasted tomatoes... YUM!!!! The only thing that I will make sure is that all of the rice is under the mix. I had some crunchy ones that layed on top. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Shrimp in the Whole Wide World

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy.... just like I love! After cooking up the shrimp in the skillet, I added a can of corn, carrots and about 2 1/2 cups cooked rice. Mixed it all and served. Delish! TY for sharing."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. It does fantastic over rice. It did take a while to dissolve the ketchup though. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent. Everyone in the family loved the flavor. I am definetly going to make this over and over again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ritz Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev Borchardt
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVES these. So easy to make and he thinks I spent alot of time making :) LOL Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it Loved it Loved it. Simple and easy. And the onions are the perfect touch. Thanks for posting :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites