Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tisso

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30661

    From Beavercreek

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Lali, this is FANTASTIC!!! Thank you for posting this. Obviously the folks who tried it and didn't like it either don't know a good thing or have no taste. This is SO good."

    Reviewed Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so much easier than I expected. I think it'll be even easier next time. So much better than "bought" egg rolls."

    Reviewed Bergy Dim Sum #5, Steamed Shrimp Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Bergy, I can't believe Lali hasn't rated this. She is the one who told me about it. This was one of my dishes on "Chinese" night. A Great Success!!!"

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I know this isn't Chinese but I made this on my "Chinese" night. Oh My!!! Tastes like a GIANT Ho Ho!!!"

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful addition to my "Chinese" night. Great success."

    Reviewed TSR Version of P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  384 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and easy to make. I too made both Chili's and these. They are so close to the same. Can't say which is best. Thanks Lali."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Lettuce Wraps by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and easy to make. I too made both P.F. Chang's and these. They are so close to the same. Can't say which is best. Thanks Lali."

    Reviewed Grandma Bessie's Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Lali, this turned out so very good. We had company over and Everyone Raved about this. Not much in the way of leftovers either."

    Reviewed Chocolate Surprise Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in coffee cups. Turned out GREAT!! LOL, Just as good as when you make it."

    Reviewed Mama's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Lali, mama would be proud!!! I used 2 pounds of pork and a pound of sausage. It turned out FANTASTIC!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites