Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Titanium Chef

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30893

    From Portland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Savory Italian Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I made them on the grill and they were moist, tender and very flavorful. I know it doesn't fit with the low-carb lifestyle, but I would add salt next time. This is one of the best grilled chicken dishes ever. Thank you, L2T, for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used portobello mushrooms and added some red pepper flakes and adapted it for 12 servings. Thank you, MizzNezz, for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT salad. I made it as advertised and it was perfect. Everybody loved it. Thank you for sharing a great recipe, Graybert!"

    Reviewed Sesame Salmon Over Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By nanunanu
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this marinade - after the salmon was done, I reduced the sauce down to a glaze, and served it over the fish. I think it will be even better with chicken or duck. Thanks for sharing the recipe, NN!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. My only changes were the addition of homegrown hot pepper flakes - and some blanched sugar snap peas. Rave reviews from all at the table, and I have been invited to make this a regular on the menu. Thanks again, Lorac, for another winning recipe!"

    Reviewed Non Soy Soy Sauce Replacement for Cooking

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you SO much for posting this. Now I can again have sushi, fried rice, stir fry and all of my other favorite dishes that call for soy sauce. Tastes great and super easy to put together. The hardest part was figuring out which part of the store had the Marmite. :-)"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Portabella Mushroom Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Hold on, let me re-rate this: * * * * * * * * * * [10 stars are supposed to show up here] ...what a great recipe. Clear instructions, easy to assemble, great flavors. I made minor additions - cooked chicken layered over the mushrooms, and hot pepper flakes and garlic were added to the white sauce as it thickened. The only thing I would do differen..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - super easy, great flavor and moist texture. Thanks for sharing, CharlotteJ!"

    Reviewed Green Beans To Impress

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. Excellent. Wonderful. WAY fab. These are great and will be a staple from now on. Thank you SO much for sharing Lennie!"

    Reviewed Italian Kale With Turkey Sausage and Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PhoodPhight
    LinMarie says:

    "PhPh, this is a great recipe. We joined a CSA and now have to find ways to eat kale, broccoli raab and the like. This is a keeper - will definitely make again! We used bow-ties and hot sausage and it was awesome. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites