Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TnT'smom

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315662

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oh-so-easy Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy and awesome!"

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this frosting, and used it to fill Moist chocolate cupcakes-super easy-budget #287618, they tasted just like a Hostess Suzy Q. this frosting is light and creamy and makes an AWESOME filling!"

    Reviewed Moist Chocolate Cupcakes- Super Easy- Budget

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By LaTigress
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and filled them with Kittencal's Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/icing #282040, they tasted just like a Hostess Suzy Q! i can't stop eating them!"

    Reviewed Schlotzsky's Style Sourdough Batter Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Ron Mauldin
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. took them to a party, served them with Italian Beef, everyone really liked them.
    i did add about 3/4c more flour though.
    i used my "friendship" starter vs making atraditional sourdough starter, and it worked beautifully.
    i would make these again."

    Reviewed White Fudge (Opera Fudge)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe wasn't hard to follow, however this was the GRITTIEST fudge i've ever made! it was terrible! is it SUPPOSED to be gritty??"

    Reviewed Fluffy Boiled Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shandibear
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today, i had a can of meringue powder to use up, and all the recipes i could find were for royal icing. i'm glad i found this one! it is so fluffy and yummy! not at all llike greasy,gritty or super sweet buttercreams. it was easy to make too! i'm so happy that i found this!"

    Reviewed See's Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Irish Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made it this morning! i used milk chocolate chips. it is very easy and good!! easy to understand directions vs. some others i've seen. i will make some more tonight after work!!
    update: i have made this so many times! i get so many rave reviews from everyone! i always use milk chocolate chips. and upon review of the directions i realized ..."

    Reviewed Red Onion Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday using 1/2 onions and 1/2 jalapenos. It is SO GOOD!"

    Reviewed Perfect Divinity

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an extremely awesome recipe!! the divinity came out light and fluffy!! so perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Amish Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Amanda J
    LinMarie says:

    "These are THE most awesome cookies i have ever eaten!! my best friend's mom makes these, she calls them "Danish sugar cookies" these cookies are so buttery and tender, i can't stop eating them!! i can't say enough good things about this recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites