Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TnTsmom

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437619

    From Surrey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Prize-winning Crusty Rolls (bread Machine Dough Cycle)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made bread, buns and cinnamon buns with this recipe, and gotten rave reviews everytime. Great flavor, not overwhelming, fantastic cinnamon buns! Has become a staple in my repertoire! Will use often as it's very quick and easy! Love it!"

    Reviewed Chow Down Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I use a package of taco seasoning. A family favorite!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "It's an amazing bread. Nice texture, rose beautifully. BUT for whatever reason, all my raisins disappeared. It had an date type flavor and smell, but it was very light and tasty. I will try it again with different raisins and see what happens....."

    Reviewed Christmas Puddings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom has passed away, I've been looking for this recipe for 11 years! I can't wait to make it! Thank you! It's been a family tradition forever! I can't wait till I give it to my sisters for christmas dinner Thankyou"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit, family loved it, I loved that it was easy, and healthy. I added a mix of veggies, over steamed rice. Simple, quick.."

    Reviewed Fried Calamari

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I messed up the first batch. After that, they were perfect. Mine needed a bit more salt, Umph, maybe some cayenne, herbs, spices, will tweak, husband says, GREAT potential, kids looked and ran :) but they are small, and loved everything else."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids love it, Husband wants extra for lunch tomorrow. Thank you ."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "loved them, will make them often!"

    Reviewed Maple Oat Nut Scones - Starbucks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very close, but not as dense, rich and quite sweet. Nice over all. But will tweek till get that dense dark richness. The glaze was almost perfect. I think I'll use Demerra sugar for both and see what that does."

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't know why it happened, but first two pans, the cookies were burnt black on the bottoms. The tops were still gooey. So adjusted everything. They turned out great. Husband thought too lemony. Kids are ok with them. I love them. With Lemon butter cream frosting....mmmmm"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites