Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Todd Webb

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1750305

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "My cake boxes came in 16-1/4oz size (instead of the recipe's 18oz size). And my icing came in 12oz size, of which I used only half (6oz compared to the recipe's 15oz)! And these came out pretty good.

    Yummy, but messy to make, and messy to eat - in both situations, the almond bark covering tends to get everywhere. Following others' adv..."

    Reviewed Blonde Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Super blondie!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JGWilRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Generally chocolaty, but basically just butter and sugar. Not a great pie, in my opinion."

    Reviewed Basic Cake Mix Batter

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed to the letter, twice, both times didn't rise enough - came out too "dense" and not risen. Friends said it was a good "pound cake." But I expected lighter and fluffier."

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, good tasting, and very light and fluffy bread :) I added 2/3 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips because I never get enough."

    Reviewed Kelly's French Silk Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate the whole thing in 12 hours. A mistake. Don't do that. This pie requires that someone ELSE serves you a small slice and hides the rest."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent final product - served cold not hot. However the recipe seems to have been repeatedly edited. Both the ingredients list and the previous reviews mention items not included in the recipe - so you'll need to be creative with these instructions."

    Reviewed All American Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fine and tasty (and very easy) apple pie recipe. It's a bit light on the flavor - on the zing! factor - so in my second try I doubled the sugar, nutmeg and cinnamon which garnered better reviews."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pecan Caramel Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good, but oh-so hard to cut through. I'm experimenting with making it lighter and easier to cut."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites