Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Toddler Chef

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #813461

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kale Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Addicting! Ate most of the batch straight from the oven."

    Reviewed Apple Cranberry Streusel Custard Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rachie P
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is amazing. My husband told me serveral times the first night (after having firsts and seconds) that it was the absolute best pie ever...EVER! This pie is a keeper and fun alternative to the normal apple pie. I only used one pie shell and it severely overflowed, so I will definitely be putting it in two next time."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good cookies...however, next time I think I'll try omitting the white sugar. It was a bit too sweet for me...though my husband ate three right out of the oven and would've ate four if I hadn't smacked his hand!"

    Reviewed Caramel Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debra Stuart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Super easy and incredibly yummy. Makes apples a lot more fun to eat!"

    Reviewed Over-Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By GotBoxer?
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this and varieties of this every summer. It's also good with taco flavoring."

    Reviewed Blackberry Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a community yard sale for a fundraiser and they were gone within minutes! Of course then several of the women wanted the recipe. We can't wait for the wild blackberries to come into season again for more bars!"

    Reviewed Sushi Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! We even liked it as leftovers thrown into a tupperware. Even my DH who doesn't like sushi took it for lunch the following day."

    Reviewed Hungarian Vegetarian Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this soup several times now and absolutely love it."

    Reviewed Blueberry-Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rachchow
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay. Very moist, but it tasted way too much like orange peel. Would probably be better using the peel of only one of the oranges. Maybe I'll try again with less peel."

    Reviewed Pow-wow Potluck

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this one to our church's small group and had people practically licking the pot. Very good and quick for the last minute meals!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites