Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Todd's Wife

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #148844

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I too baked at 300 for 45 minutes. The seeds are perfect! Just the right amount of saltiness. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We are a Coke famiy which is the only change I made. Used our largest crock as the pork roast was a heafty 8 lbs. Cooked up beautifully. Tender, flavorful and oh so simple. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and fun recipe. It does bring back memories of junior high and the more positive aspects of cafeteria food. A little piece of 7th grade heaven right in my kitchen. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese Sandwich Pie!

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jezski
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun and easy recipe. We loved it! Quick to make and limitless for variations on the theme. Thanks for a "keeper" Jezski!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "A GREAT receipe! So simple to put together (with ingredients I had on hand - bonus!). The streusel is crunchy and delicious, a perfect pairing with the rhubarb."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Rhubarb Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple recipe to follow with ingredients on hand. I was a little short on sour cream and substituted 1/4 c of vanilla yogurt to make up the difference. Delicious and beautiful pie, the crumb topping is especially terrific!"

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs With Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Madson7
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! Super simple to put together. I had all the ingredients on hand and served over egg noodles. The sauce is wonderful. Comfort food at its finest."

    Reviewed Easy Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By hokiegal
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good and very easy. I've never had much success in gravy making and this recipe is the ticket. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Smokey Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! Followed the directions as written. Just enough heat to make things interesting! Thanks for a great recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Guacamole Chunky Easy to Please from Penny

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Auntie Jan
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good! I can't believe how easy it was to put together and the taste is oh so yummy. Just enough heat to suit our tastebuds. Thanks so much for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites