Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Toddy Turtle

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #118036

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubs LOVED it...I knew he would as I was preparing it. Went a little lighter on the mozz, but other than that, I stuck to the recipe. Made the Ground Beef Gyros with it, on the BIG GREEN EGG! Now we already have work lunches for the next 3 days at least! Really, really GOOD! Thank you for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Burger (Tomato, Red Onion and Avocado)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Saw the picture yesterday and knew they would be perfect for a quick Saturday night dinner. What a wonderful combination of flavors! My hubby was moaning as he ate it and was still talking about it this morning. My only sub was to use light sour cream instead of the creme fraiche (spelling?) Thanks for a wonderful new staple in my r..."

    Reviewed Smashed Potatoes With Olives Feta and Walnut Oil

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I love potatoes and I love feta and olives! Had to sub olive oil and dried rosemary, but they were still fantastic! Making them again tomorrow! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I love trying new things and had never had hearts of palm 'til I tried this. The beans have a nice crunch that complements the soft hearts of palm. The dressing is fabulous! Thanks, Engrossed! This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Sausage With Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DiWriter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I ever tried an unrated recipe and I'm really glad I did. The only chicken sausage I could find was roasted garlic...too bad I couldn't find it with the mozzarella stuffing! It was really good and really easy. My hubby Todd put it in my Top Ten! Thanks DiWriter!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is OUTSTANDING! I could not stop eating it!!! I will be making this a lot this summer!So good and so healthy!!!Thanks Barb!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Cheese Grilled Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By maddy331
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely incredible! I made these last night for dinner. Didn't change a thing. Served it with chips and pickles as suggested. They were so good! My fiance is still talking about it! Oops! I forgot the stars! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites