Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tom Edgar

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1107180

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared this last night. My wife said to give it 5 stars and to make it again soon. We both enjoyed it so much we had the left over, for lunch today."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe four times now. It is a smash hit everytime. Thanks Karen. I did not use the bacon, I know it would still be great. At pot lucks and football gatherings it flies out of the bowl. Really simple to make also."

    Reviewed Foolproof Pie Dough (With Vodka!?)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this pie crust twice now. Both times for a chicken pot pie,(#10744), for pot lucks. It was great and I got compliments on the flakey crust. I made it exactly as noted in the recipe. Great results both times."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as it was written, for a pot luck at the pool. Big hit! Gone in 60 seconds."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now. We love it in this house. I make extra sause and use it on sanwiches made from the left overs. They don't last long."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a potatoe salad recipe for a pot luck event and picked this one out of the 47,000 on this site. It was a hit. Good potatoe taste, not masked by a myriad of ingrediants. Great base recipe."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night. It was so good we ate the left overs for lunch today. Made it exactly as the recipe stated, it was simple and easy. A keeper,"

    Reviewed Shrimp Saute

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this reeipe a couple of days ago. I followed instructions, but substituted a yellow onion. ( too lazy to run to the market). It was great. It made the top 15 in our house."

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and did not ust the water bath. It cracked on top but nothing serious. It also settled more in the middle than I thought it should, found out my oven is off 25 degrees. All the same it tasted great. The next one should be even better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites