Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tom S.

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #608030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  202 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Greatest lentil recipe ever. I absolutely loved this and can't recommend it highly enough.

    Edit: This is such a fantastic, fast and tasty meal. Our 6 year old daughter loves this and gives it a 9 out of 10 (10s are reserved for ice cream and cake she told me)."

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to write a review for this the first time I made it. I have made this at least 5 times and it is my favorite way to use blue cheese. I will be making this again today for family and can't wait to sit down to eat it. Delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  119 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always another fantastic recipe by Kittencal. I am using this sauce tonight to make the spinach manicotti and can't wait to taste these two recipes together. I made this exactly as listed and it tastes fantastic."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My 6 year old daughter and I made this and it was so good. It was very easy to make and it disappeared super fast. My wife took it to work and said people were talking about it all day long. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fantastic. This is something I will make again soon."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Works perfectly. I didn't have paper cups and made this up in a hurry. This is so much better than anything I have used before."

    Reviewed Unfried Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these!! The flavor is off the chart and they are so easy to make. I will never buy canned refried beans again."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Maureenie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this cobbler. I added about 3/4 of a cup of sugar and found this to be so tasty. It would be excellent with ice cream. Thanks."

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum. This was so good. I love how simple the dish is and it tastes great. This is the first time I have used eggplant in a Mexican dish and was so pleased. Easy and delicious, a perfect combination."

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful cookies. My 3 year old and I made these and the only change we made is we substituted whole wheat flour for half the flour and they turned out soft and delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites