Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tomi

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #195727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By HisPixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were decent - a little dry and i added extra milk. really watch them closely when they cook. I think they get to the overdone point quickly"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good banana bread :) It was extremely moist. I would suggest really "beating" the eggs as we had a couple eggy bites but i just stirred the eggs up with a fork. The other thing was if you dont like chunks of banana, really smash it up good too...no dime sized pieces. Mine was ready in 55 minutes.*2nd time I added vanilla"

    Reviewed Rudy's Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #872439
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted JUST like it - i doubled the recipe and ended up finishing it in a pot b/c my 2 year old unplugged my crock!! :) I think rudy's is a little sweet and this was too - but i mean it tasted EXACTLY like it - OH and BIG CHANGE - I used sugar not splenda. Thanks!!! (2 T of sugar - someone asked ;)"

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "so i really wanted to love this cake and it is pretty good but be aware...the texture is exactly like banana bread without the banana...one lady even thought it tasted like banana!! brain over taste buds :) the other thing was i had to double the recipe to get a round birthday cake size cake....seemed so small when i put it in the pan"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this very much - i used about 1/2 # of hamburger as we just dont care for that much meat, and extra noodles... used just spag sauce and a bit extra than called for - i think i couldve put even more in... i used a lot more cheese but my dh liked it and said add to the list!"

    Reviewed Easy Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "i think the runny reviews used cold butter - i would say try margarine only... hmmm....mine was too runny too"

    Reviewed Hearty Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! added a cup of macaroni and onion and garlic salt w a bunch of veggies"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites