Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tomorrow Never Knows

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #13663

    From Glastonbury

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Lemonade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ~lightshores~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a terrific way to use up some extra fresh strawberries I had. It had a nice balance between sweetness and tartness. I enjoy pulp in my lemonade, so I didn't strain it."

    Reviewed Apple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "This is terrific bread. I would only add that after baking, one should let the bread cool in the pan for 5 to 10 minutes and then turn it onto a cooling rack. "

    Reviewed Blueberry Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great ice cream! I made it, didn't change a thing, and I loved it. "

    Reviewed Milk Chocolate Ice Cream With Macadamia Nuts (Machine Req'd)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good ice cream. Straining the custard mixture before adding it to the chocolate is a good step. "

    Reviewed Corn, Sausage and Bell Pepper Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Pebbles**
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup! It's a thick, tasty, easy-to-make chowder that was good to have on a chilly winter night. I used two red peppers instead of a green and a red because I like red peppers a lot more. "

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  195 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup! I used vegetable stock instead of the chicken stock and the water. I've been to Panera and had their soup, and this recipe IS is a close match. "

    Reviewed Chicken in Yoghurt

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty dish! Nothing too difficult and no obscure ingredients or equipment. A very good ratio of effort to taste. I will say that I made two modifications. I used just a bit of olive oil instead of 1/2 C of butter. I also don't like parsley, so I used cilantro instead. Oh, and as Lori did, I also used boneless chicken breasts, and t..."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken came out moist and tasty. They were easy to make and they freeze well (before baking). "

    Reviewed Spicy Banana Fritters (Zitumbuwa)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. Not out-of-this-world fantastic but I would make it again. I might try substituting some cocoa powder for flour next time I make them. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites