Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tonda

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47888

    From Norton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3-Step Fall off the Bone Ribs---- Easy!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Brittta
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! I used smoked salt instead of regular salt. And added smoked paprika to the spices. Just can't go wrong with this. I will be making these for our next get-together, for sure! My house smells like a barbecue joint!"

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a couple of weeks ago to go with chili. We enjoyed this very much. Decided to make it again today. As I was making it today, I realized that the last time I made this, I didn't notice baking powder in the ingredients. Still was good. Made it the "right" way and...WOW! Hope it lasts until dinner! So moist. I agree th..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very hearty. Left all the beans whole and was plenty thick enough. Added some crushed red pepper flakes. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a dangerous thing! Way too easy to make...and very good!! I wanted to make something sweet for my sweetie on Sweetest Day. I used half milk chocolate and half semi-sweet chocolate chips. Also scaled the vanilla extract back just a little and added almond extract. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! This could not be easier! I used turkey pepperoni, roasted red peppers and mozzarella cheese. I also added Italian seasoning to the eggs! Will be making many variations of this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pizzola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I used Canadian bacon and turkey pepperoni. Also added sliced green olives since we like that on our pizza and sprinkled the top I the dried basil. Very tasty! Nice and easy and quick to put together!"

    Reviewed Asian Steak Dinner -- Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lee-Anne from Honey Gables
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this very much. I didn't have the green onions, but will make sure to have them on hand next time! I added a little garlic powder and onion powder to the sauce. Will definitely make again. I think I will use this same method with chicken breasts and chicken broth."

    Reviewed Natural Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By joycazel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe save for awhile. I only wish I would have used it before now. LOVE this stuff. Before using it on my floors, I cleaned my countertops with it. I usually have to scrub or bleach the coffee stains left by my DH every morning. This cleaned my countertops with such ease and no scrubbing. My kitchen floor looks brand new. M..."

    Reviewed Caraway Split-Pea Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By belkathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Full of flavor! Loved the heat from the jalape?o . I doubled the recipe. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Christine's Stuffed Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Very simple yet delicious! The only changes I made were that I used a 28oz crushed tomatoes and 15 oz can tomato sauce (that was the size of cans that I had of each) and microwaved a steamfresh bag of rice and added it at the end. Also added some red pepper flakes for a little bite!

    Yumm!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites