Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Toni

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #14784

    From fillmore, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Mystery Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I took made great recipe, and took it to a party. It went over wonderful. Thank You for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Sauce (Clone of Chivetta's)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "It is the best sace in the wirld. I subtituted my own cider vinegar, that I made from scratch. Great JOB!!! Nikki"

    Reviewed Aunt Irene's Top Secret Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lynnaper
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for a while. Thank You. This is a real keeper. Love this cake!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pork Sticks-aka-Pig on a stick

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meal idea!!!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Icancook2
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for 26 years. It is very easy and a great dish."

    Reviewed Sour Cream & Philly Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brentster
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good version. I had a recipe like this years ago, but sadly lost it. Thanks for the gooood memories!!!! Toni"

    Reviewed Potatoes and Tomatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night it was awesome!!! Good Job!!!"

    Reviewed Fat Grandma's Potato Knishes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an easy and new recipe for potatoes. These turned out perfect. My guy thinks I'm a awesome cook anyway.Thanks for the great recipe. I'll definitly going to try some more of you recipes. You are great!! Toni"

    Reviewed Shortbread Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice crust works good with peaches nice and creamy"

    Reviewed Perky Olive Penguins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By IAteMyGluestick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a awesome party gift. Thank You for the idea. I'm going to use it this weekend for a friends BDay Party!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites