Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tonia B

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #89366

    From Dillon, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Taco Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this. It is a great recipe. We had this in our house as I was growing up and forgot all about it until I saw your posting."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! I like them because they aren't too sweet. A nice mellow cookie that melts in your mouth!"

    Reviewed Walnut Chews

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I used the pecans and they were perfect. Not too sweet and like a bite of pican pie. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cheesy Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this True. I found this recipe a few years ago and love the flavors. One note, the cheese to use is Velveta."

    Reviewed Mexican Coffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite coffee drink. I whip the topping to be stiff and then add Baileys Irish Cream to it before topping the coffee. Most excellent!"

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this. Excellent dish! I learned to make this when living in Iowa and my whole family is hooked. Your directions are great! I usually have to cook mine for over an hour. I insert a butter knife in the center and when comes out clean is when I say it is done. "

    Reviewed Jody's Goulash

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ken H
    LinMarie says:

    "Glad you posted this one. I was checking to see if there was a goulash like I grew up with. I love this. The corn is a must. I also use tomato soup, it blends the flavors. I'm a garlic lover and season it heavily with a garlic-pepper blend. Thanks for posting this! "

    Reviewed Shrimp and Pasta With Creole Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I made sure each of my shrimp were seasoned with the creole, so I think I used a bit more than the recipe called for. Very tasty, a keeper."

    Reviewed Moist Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I will be making this & sending it to family & friends for the holidays. I added raisins for that reason. Very moist and excellent flavor!"

    Reviewed Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very addictave. I had left over stuffing from Thanksgiving, so I used it. Added chopped smoked oysters, used 3 eggs & less butter as the stuffing was already moist. Had to add crumbled buttered crackers to absorb some of the moisture...But very-very excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites