Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tony Rules The Kitchen... Sally Watches!

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #709542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    123 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Debbie's Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By debbies dishes
    LinMarie says:

    "This really got my attention! I wanted to make something a little different and this was it! Just the right blend of flavors. Now my standby German Potato Salad recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Mint Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is one that I will use from now on when having lamb chops. It has excellent flavors that really thrilled our palettes!"

    Reviewed Chunky Shrimp Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "We served up these little gems on pita chips and they were excellent!"

    Reviewed Linda's Lobster Rangoon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for good! What a treat they were while we were watching tv the other night!"

    Reviewed 5-Layer Seafood Appetizer

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We love finding different appies to make while watching tv. This is a sure fire winner with us!"

    Reviewed Mini Chicken Cigars With Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great appetizer while watching tv! We all loved them!"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Served em up with marinara sauce for a great appetizer during tv time. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellente!"

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice basic potato salad. We like ours with a few more veggies in it so we just added them to suit our tastes."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good but a little on the bland side. I will up the spices and add a few of my own next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites