Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tonyjillshy

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139238

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bahama Vacation Johnny Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Not So Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "What I love-Too easy to make & delicious. I served this hot out of the oven for breakfast to some guests (Jamaican residents) who loved it. I didn't change a thing & I would make this again. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By punkroqsk8rchic
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Easy to make. Instead of using my bundt pan I put it in a springform pan. The only changes I made was I used 2 Tablespoons of lemon juice instead of the lemon rind. I also added some poppy seeds. Wonderful & I would make this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cheddar Baked Bagels and Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was delicious. It is easy & I made mine with ham pieces. It got rave reviews from my hubby, kids & neighbor. Easy to make & easy to eat. Thanks for sharing this for me"

    Reviewed Damp Jamaican Gingerbread (English recipe)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Whizz
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe in my saved recipe box for a long time but never made it until today. I am happy that I did so. The whole house smelled so good while this was baking. When my husband came home from work he thought that I was making his favorite jamaican spice bun bread (recipe is posted on RecipeZaar). I told him No, it's a new recipe. He prom..."

    Reviewed Fillet of Beef (Beef Tenderloin Whole)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Simple recipe. I split the top of the beef & stuffed it with cloved of garlic before I put mine in the oven. I used a three lb beef tenderloin & cooked it 25 minutes & then covered it for the 20 minutes. It came out perfect! We like it medium-rare. In fact, my husband said it was the best tenderloin he ever had. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Small Batch Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kays
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make. I made a triple batch. The only thing I did differently was to add 2 teaspoons of banana extract to the mixture. The loaves cames out light & fluffy and delicious. Thank you for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesecake for Dummies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Andrea Tarpley
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Great recipe. It was simple to make. I actually used egg beaters instead of the eggs & the yolk and it turned out delicious. Easy to make & it doesn't get better than this. I will make this again. Thanks Andrea for sharing this."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Orange Drops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Not your basic boring cookie. The dried cranberry and orange combination gave it a little "bang". I would make these again. I brought them to work & my co-workers ate them all and seemed to enjoy them a lot."

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time that I made egg rolls & it was easier than I imagined. I enjoyed the recipe and will make these again. Next time I will buy two packages of egg roll wrappers as I had a lot of the "stuffing left over since I only had 1 package. Thanks for sharing. Great, easy recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Cookies IIi

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "These make the best cookies. I didn't have the lemon extract, so instead I used orange extract. They were really great. I now bought some lemon extract & I am going to whip up another batch. Really easy to make & they remind me of the Italian Cookies my old boss used to bring me on my birthday. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites