Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Toodles

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61099

    From Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was as great as described. I didn't have the heavy cream, so I used half and half and it worked great. This is definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to make. I used fresh lemon rind in place of orange rind, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Then I dipped the bottoms of the biscotti in white chocolate and let dry. Tastes fantastic! I think I will be making some more in the near future. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used the large crescent rolls and shaped them into a circle, placed the filling in the center and folded the tips of the crescent rolls up to completely cover the chicken filling. After baking to a golden brown, I just cut into serving pieces. I made the sauce right before serving, adding mushrooms, garlic and onion powder and s..."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this angel food cake recipe. The almond flavor gave it a special flavor and the texture was perfect. I followed the recipe exactly as written and had no problems with it. I will definitely be making this quite often."

    Reviewed Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very quick to make and is very good. The waffles had a great flavor and texture. I will definitely be making these more often."

    Reviewed Sauce for Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Terri Crooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this recipe for an Adult Valentine's Banquet for 150 people and I had very good reviews on how good the sauce was. The sauce had a very good flavor, however I did not add the sherry to the one I fixed. It complimented the chicken cordon bleu very nicely. I will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Hot Spinach Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a ladies group and they went wild! The flavor was excellent and the texture was just right. I used cheesecloth to squeeze the water out of the spinach so it was really dry. I put half in the freezer and used it the other day and it tasted just as fresh as the day I made it. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites