Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Topher

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296103

    From Grand Haven, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Whippersnappers, Since We are All Young at Heart!

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Tinks
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really good considering how simple and easy they were to make. Just make sure you wet your fingers as I found that the dough was really sticky when trying to roll in balls. Also, I took the advice of another reviewer and baked them at 300 degrees F and for about 13 minutes and they turned out great, very soft and chewy insid..."

    Reviewed Cherry Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "A little sweet for me personally but I think it went over pretty well with my friends."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken & Mushrooms (Ww)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the combination of the honey and soy and instead of onion flakes and I used a clove of garlic as well with the powder. I prefer red peppers so those were substituted as well. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Speedy Salsa-Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This actually turned out to be lunch today since I had a bunch of leftover chicken from the weekend. I always think that the combination of salsa, spicy (chili powder), and chicken goes well together but I wasn't a fan of the miracle whip at all on there. I think it could use a little something else as well so I added on red onion for a little m..."

    Reviewed Juicy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the combination of the flavors of the fruit although I think the grapefruit and raspberries weren't my favorite. I think cantelope and/or blackberries instead would be better but thats just me. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Coconut Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a big fan already of the combination of apples, cinnamon, and brown sugar but the honey and the coconut definitely add something to it. Thanks for the great tastes!"

    Reviewed Berry Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the combination of 1/2 cup blueberries and 1/2 strawberries but I'm not a huge fan of the cranberry juice so it was only alright. I might try it again with another juice like apple, grape, or orange."

    Reviewed Cherry and Tangerine Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the dried fruit mixed in with the oatmeal. I used a little orange rind in place and sprinkled some pecans over the top. Good stuff."

    Reviewed P B C With Honey Wrap

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the combination of bananas and peanut butter but the addition of carrots just didn't work for me at all. Hence, 3 stars."

    Reviewed Italian Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Went well last night with pasta and chicken stir fry dinner. I added a little cayenne pepper to kick things up a notch as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites