Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tophondo

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228334

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Danish Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice meat loaf! I changed the blue cheese to parmesan because my husband don't like blue cheese. Instead of having the onion mixture on top of the loaf we mixed it with the beef. It turned out very juicy and flavorful!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Custard Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this in advance and served it cold. Tasted OK but I didn't like that it was so thin. Maybe I used a too large pie plate."

    Reviewed chia's gazpacho

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely the best gazpacho I have ever tasted!Easy to make and the flavors blended perfectly.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Venison or Beef steak marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Great marinade! We marinated beef in it for about 24 hours and then we let it barbecue for about two hours. The meat turned out to be very juicy an flavorful. We will definitely use this recipe again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "The best biscotti I have ever tasted. My husband made this on a Saturday and you can just imagine waking up to this smell. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe though I did some changes. We used regular salt as we were already having garlic in our other food. The potatoes were very soft and we will make this recipe again. It's a great compliment to regular baked potatoes when you don't have so much time.We served it with low fat flavored sour cream (french herbes).Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marinade for Flank Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade didn't work at all for me. I found it to salty when I tasted it so I didn't even try to use it."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake! Moist and flavourful.I served it with custard. Next time I will probably try it with apple or berries.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice cookies. Got great reviews from my co-workers when I brought them with me to work.Tasted like cheesecake but I thought it was just as simple to make as a regular cheesecake."

    Reviewed Mock Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good rhubarb pie! Next time we will add more rhubarb because we found it had to little in it. We love rhubarb!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites