Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tori_Tizzard

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #489593

    From beverly hills, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe tonight. So easy and delicious! I will definately be experimenting with different varieties. Such a versatile recipe."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! And is for sure my favorite sloppy joe recipe. Will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this quite some time ago and realized that I did not review it. This was a simple yet tasty dish. I did leave out the salt however as the soup was salty enough for our taste. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This was fantastic and even better the next day. I will surely be making this regularly and doubling, even tripling the sauce. This is just too good."

    Reviewed Pot Stickers (Chinese Dumplings)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good, I couldn't stop eating them. I had trouble finding a dipping sauce I liked, but luckily I thought they didn't need a dipping sauce."

    Reviewed Baked Ham With Brown Sugar Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a perfect ham with this glaze recipe. So simple and tasty!"

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "For such a simple and easy recipe, this tasted amazing. This will for sure be made often in my home."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These scalloped potatoes were delicious. Will definatly make over and over again. Only thing I did different was I added some grated parmesan to the layers."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious! Will make again and again."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1078 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good meatloaf. The best I've tried in quite some time. However, I was not as fond of the sauce. I may make it next time without it and just spread ketchup and BBQ sauce on top. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites