Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tph3leo

    Member since Apr 2013

    Chef #2758974

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Chicken, With Roasted Garlic and French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe:) this is my go to recipe for roasted chicken, I get 2 meals out of this recipe- roasted chicken on Sunday & make a casserole w/ leftovers on Tuesday - yummy"

    Reviewed No Bake Cranberry Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delicious ! Yum yum"

    Reviewed Baked Asparagus Spinach Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This so soooooo delicious! Added garlic also! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! All I had was boneless chicken thighs & they turned out great! I used chicken broth in place of water & added some Spanish olives @ the end! Oh this recipe is so good'"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It's a keeper, I added some stir fry veggies! Delicious! Definitely need to adjust red pepper to taste."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "More like chili - yes it's easy using all the canned products- to reduce sodium I would buy reduced sodium of all the ingredients."

    Reviewed Baked Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy & excellent! Very moist! I added some mozzarella cheese bits and they were oozing with deliciousness, had it with marinara sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites