Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TrAliMoSo

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #734103

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach - Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hurst
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably easy, and always a hit!"

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "SO EASY!!!! And so much better than any of our local take-out places...Wegmans makes the best ready-made, and I didn't realize I was almost out. Made this to make up the difference, and everyone agreed that this was far superior! Thanks so much for the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  209 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and extremely tasty! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh! So good! I used this to make my son's 3D tractor trailer cake. This did not NEED frosting as it was so fab as-is, but to make it look like a truck we frosted with Luscious Lemon Frosting Recipe #54666. We made the mistake of refrigerating the cake overnight, and it just didn't have the same heavenly texture the next day. The few pieces we left..."

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok...let me start by saying I am NOT a frosting person!!! Actually, I usually scrape off as much as I possibly can... but not this time!! It tastes so refreshing and light. I will absolutely make this again! Very easy, I didn't use nearly the amount of sugar the recipe calls for though."

    Reviewed Houlihan's Shrooms and Dipping Sauce by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Did a baked version, and it was incredible!! Used this recipe for the filling and dipping sauce then used this recipe: Baked Crisp-Coated Mushrooms (Recipe #228623) for the coating. Houlihan's left our area a few years ago...have been missing these shrooms ever since!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a crowd earlier this spring and it disappeared! Making it again for our 4th of July celebration. Only change was cola instead of the ginger ale, because that's all I had last time...so good I don't want to change a thing!!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites