Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TraceyWaid

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160463

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed no-fail , way easy chocolate ganache

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this ganache several times now and it is great each time. A perfect recipe in my opinion."

    Reviewed Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WildLime
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing worked out great with my chopped salad tonight. It was very quick to put together. I subsituted sour cream for the mayo but will try it again with mayo to see if there is any taste difference. Thanks for sharing your dressing!"

    Reviewed Strawberry/Pineapple Pretzel Salad (Paula Deen/Food Network)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a couple times now and it is excellent! Always a big hit."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My peanut butter loving family really enjoyed these cookies. The cooking instructions were perfect. Thank you for sharing you recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Baked Beans Bananza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was outstanding. I also added a 1/4 tsp of red pepper for a little extra kick. I baked these on the rake out of my roasting pan on a cookie sheet so they weren't soggy at all and I didn't have to turn them. Thank you so much for this great recipe!! Tracey"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I enjoyed these very much. I made them as a snack on Christmas Eve and they were a big hit. The great thing is that they are so easy. Everyone thought I had been chained in the kitchen. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed the chicken fingers very much. What's even better is that my 4 year old twins enjoyed the chicken!! yeh!! If I were to prepare it for adults I would add spices to the flour. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites