Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tracie Altland

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94756

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family of four enjoyed. I made this exactly as described and served it over brown Bamsati rice. Fabulous! I will make again a double for left overs and make more sauce to flavor the rice."

    Reviewed Sufganiyot (Jelly Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By brokenburner
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this year for our families first Hanukkah! My husband, son,and I made them and then made them again 3 days later. We gave them to our neighbors and rolled some in cinnamon and sugar! Thanks! Yummn"

    Reviewed Daisy Mae's Fried Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "They were good but a little too buttery. The butter taste was fairly over powering."

    Reviewed Red Beans and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using regular stewed tomatoes and I added onion. Very easy I would make this again."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this from my husband down to my two year old. I went to two stores and could not find whole cumin seed so I had to settle for the ground cumin I already have. I used chicken broth instead of the plain water. I made this with cornbread on a rainy day. Excellent loved the non overpowering flavor. Had a healthy feel as well. Thanks."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "Never tasted better taking this to two thanksgiving homes today! Then I will sit back and accept the compliments! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed RIBS !!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good? We made it last weekend and we are gonna double the recipe this weekend and make it again. I did not know what Brandy was so I had to look it up on recipe zaar and it is listed as Cognac. I had some Courvoisier (fine Cognac) so I used it. Awsome! MWAH my compliments to the poster! I used baby back ribs. I baked then grilled caus..."

    Reviewed Creamed Chipped Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awsomely delicious. I searved it over biscuts. My husband and children loved it. The sherry was an excellent touch. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Wow this is what i've searched for for years now! I have a serving of it on my lap as I write this! Wow."

    Reviewed Creole Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS SO SO GOOD I'VE MADE IT THREE TO FOUR TIMES NOW! yummn, GREAT FLAVOR"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites