Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tracy Horne

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #114936

    From Brawley

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! this was fabulous. the only bad thing was I didn't double the recipe. between my son and DH we almost didn't have enough for dinner. I counldn't keep there hand off. this one is a keeper. I can't wait to make it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed North Carolina Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't make this pork recipe, but I did make the NC Style sauce, and I have to say it was delish. I will make this one again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "WORDERFUL, this has to be the easiest recipe, and the flavor is so good. "

    Reviewed Portabella and Gouda Burger with Garlic Mayo

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have ever tried these mushrooms, and as a mushroom eater I figured I would love them. However, I found these to be real wet when cooked, they sogged the buns to the point that I just couldn't enjoy them. Although DH enjoyed the flavor so much I decided to give the recipe a four....I do however give the mayo mix a five. "

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this one a few times now. It is so easy and tastes so good. This has definetly made my "favorites" list. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cajun Sausage and Red Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, This dish was real easy to throw together and it did smell real good cooking in the crockpot all day, but, it really wasn't anything I would go out of my way for. Just SO-SO in my book. Don't think I'll be making it again."

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Christy March
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Very easy and real good. Will definitely make again. Thanks"

    Reviewed BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! Sauce was a little thin so like the other review I was a little worried about blending, but it seemed like the sauce did get a little thicker with blending. I did add 1/2C. honey and a 1/4C. hot sauce. And I do have to say "damn" it turned out great. Thanks for a awesome receipe. I will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Apple Blackberry Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such an easy dish to make. Yet it tasted like I slaved over it all day. I'm not one for the sticky,hard crisp so I made it in a 9x13 and it turned out more like a cobbler. Next time, I think I'll double the batch to make it good and thick. Like you said Jewelz "delish desert". I served it with ice cream. This dish served 12 people and all..."

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Chicken Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night for dinner, and I do have to say that the presentation of this chicken was a gorgeous golden brown. However, it did need a little more seasoning for my familys taste. And the country gravy was real bland. Next time I'll add more season to the batter and I won't make the gravy because the chicken really didn't need it. T..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites