Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tracy Pontarollo

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157762

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "The spread itself is awesome and yummy. The only problem that I had was with the cooking time. My rolls started to burn after 5 mins. but the tops were not quite brown enough. So I tried it again and cooked for 3 mins then broiled the top for a min. It turned out much better."

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not much of a tofu lover so I decided to try this with A couple of modificatitions. I made the sauce and marinated the tofu in it before breading it with the egg and cornstarch.( for a couple of hours.) Then I baked the tofu in a 325 oven for approximatley 30 min. so that it was crispy and then I used the "marinade" plus made an extra batch o..."

    Reviewed Neatloaf --- (Vegetarian "fake" Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By d-licious
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutly positivly yummy!!!! The best vegetarian "meatloaf" that I have tried. Even meat eaters will like it."

    Reviewed Jalapeno-Red Bean-BBQ Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy. I used 1 whole egg and 1/2 cup bread crumbs and 1 tbls of Heinz chili sauce instead of the jalepeno and chili powder.This gives it a mild to medium hotness as i don't like thigs too hot. Nor doe's my daughter.For those that don't think that this is spicy enough just add more chili sauce or powder or chilies.Also if you cool off th..."

    Reviewed Proper British Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jon Perkins
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. Wonderfull with a bit of gravy.Male sure you par-biol the potatoes first otherwise they will not be fluffy on the inside.Tip I usually add some of the drippings from the meat(turkey, beef,pork) and some garlic powder before putting the potatoes in the oven.A bit of butter is good too."

    Reviewed Perfect Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are terrific,wonderfull ,very yummy espicially with a bit of gravy on them.Make sure you par-boil them first otherwise they won't be fluffy on the inside.I sometimes season them with garlic before putting in oven.Another way to rough the sides of the potatoes is to shake them in a colander after boiling them."

    Reviewed Four Layer Delight

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Connie Maple
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and easy to make.I have tried it with a mix of chocolate and butterscotch pudding and chocolate and vanilla pudding.This recipe is also called Sex In A Pan.You will know why after you try it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites