Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TrebleChef

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #611548

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten Free Swedish Meatballs With Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LDSMom128
    LinMarie says:

    "This may be a great recipe, but it isn't gluten free. Cream of celery soup (at least the Campbell's variety) contains wheat flour."

    Reviewed Low Carb Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, well I modified quite a bit, but the whole family was so surprised that it was meatless! My youngest (age 10) was "afraid" to try it, but loved it and ate it all. Here is a quick list of my modifications:
    1/2 the mushrooms and I chopped them.
    We used more mozzarella then the recipe called for. Probably about 1 cup or more. Enough t..."

    Reviewed Crustless Swiss Chard Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly good. I only missed the crust a little and it was very flavorful. The kids were willing to eat it, though not overly enthused with mom's new challenge to eat cruciferous veggies every day."

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved it. I even got to use up some Italian flatbread crackers from Christmas that no one liked. :) I scraped off some of the sauce, but liked a touch of it. Thank you for an idea with leftovers!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Kiev

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone enjoyed this recipe. I'm not a big fan of pounding chicken to 1/4" thick, but when it is sealed in a Foodsaver bag, it is much easier and less messy."

    Reviewed Ukrainian Garlic Bread Puffs: (Pampushky Z Chansykom)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy. Our garlic salt was a little too salty. The recipe didn't say how much salt. I would recommend 1/2 tsp or less. We use 1 tsp. We rolled 1/3 of them in the garlic, 1/3 plain, and 1/3 in cinnamon sugar for dessert."

    Reviewed Carolina Buttermilk Biscuits (And/Or Southern Shortcake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made biscuits that were anything but bricks. I used whole wheat flour - white hard spring wheat. They still turned out great! Yay!"

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone enjoyed this recipe. I did cut the garlic to 1 clove and pressed it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Steak House Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FeelinYummy
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! My whole family absolutely loved this recipe. It will become a staple in our home. :)"

    Reviewed Quick n Easy Quiche Crust

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful short-cut for a quiche crust. I use stone ground whole wheat flour for all of the nutrition."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites