Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trebuchet

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #664634

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Make this all the time!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Yucatan-Style Chicken, Lime, and Orzo Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Has such an interesting flavor. I find myself craving it when the weather turns cooler."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SINFULLY good. I left the coconut out, since I didn't have any and my husband doesn't really care for it. Didn't miss it at all.Yum yum YUM! I'm off to eat another one right now.. :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Even my picky husband loved this. The leftovers reheated really well the next day."

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING! My perfect salsa flavor & consistency - I'm not a fan of chunky salsa and love that I could control how "thin" it is. Also love how incredibly simple it was. The only thing I had to chop was the onion!How long will this last in my fridge? It made quite a lot and I'm not sure if my husband & I can make it through all of this!..."

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Louisville's Green Chili Wontons

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cabhorn
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Louisville and have had these at the Bristol many times. My husband and I made these last night and they taste identical to the ones from the restaurant. And they were so easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites