Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TresaK

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1547388

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea! I know I'll love this, I live for peanut butter and jelly on toast. It's the simple things in life that make me smile :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mac 'n Cheese and Spinach Strata #SP5

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Souxie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds DELICIOUS! I can't wait to get home"

    Reviewed Rustic Country Potato-Sausage Pizza #5FIX

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandi Sheppard
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this would be fantastic for dinner or breakfast! Beautiful photo!"

    Reviewed Home Made Beef Hash #5FIX

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By superlemonbalm
    LinMarie says:

    "Mom adores a great hash! She's going to flip when I make your recipe using diced Simply Potatoes with onion and peppers! Such a easy and delicious recipe :)"

    Reviewed Ricotta Hashbrowns Quiche #5FIX

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By superlemonbalm
    LinMarie says:

    "Onion dip and ricotta YUMMY! Sounds Delicious :)"

    Reviewed Italian Pesto ‘Potato Pasta’ #5FIX

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lady Nann
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW this sounds DELICIOUS! I'll be making this very soon, my family loves all the flavors in your recipe! The pesto really caught my eye;)4"

    Reviewed Divine Mashed Potatoes W/Fontina-Sage-Brussels Sprouts #5FIX

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By NancyManloveCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I love you flavor combination in this recipe! Sprouts just scream to be pared with potatoes! Yum!"

    Reviewed Shredded Potato Baskets With Cheese and Bacon #5FIX

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Souxie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eyeing this recipe for several days, beautiuful photo! I finally made them this morning, they were FANTASTIC! I used pepper jack cheese and served them with sour cream and salsa, YUMMY! Husband, daughter and son-in-law to be LOVED every bite :)"

    Reviewed Mexican Potato Casserole #5FIX

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JanMatt
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds delicious! :)"

    Reviewed Athenian Ranch Pork Empanadas #RSC

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By nelsonjs2
    LinMarie says:

    "Looks and sounds DELICIOUS Jeanette! I think I have everything to make these for lunch! YUMMY : )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites