Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tri_Mama

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #189381

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wendy's Spicy Chicken Fillet Sandwich by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kris B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the fried chicken tasted good, but nothing like Wendy's spicy chicken sandwich."

    Reviewed Chicken Makhani (Indian Butter Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted very authentic. My MIL lived in India for a few years and brought us back packets of butter chicken mix and this recipe tates just like that. She also brought me garam masala, and chili powder from India so using those spices I know made it taste authentic. It was a tad on the spicy side for me (I'm a gal who eats the "medium" store bought ..."

    Reviewed Cheese Filling for Ravioli

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up using Romano Cheese insted of Ricotta since I couldn't find Ricotta in my grocery store and it turned out great. The mixture wasn't too runny and it worked perfectly for the ravioli (sp???) I made."

    Reviewed Homemade Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Bob Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to make, the food processer worked perfectly for it! The dough was a nice consistancy not to sticky or too dry. It rolled out really well and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and me LOVED this recipe!! He now asks for it every week...it is the perfect combination of flavors. And if you don't have apple juice in the fridge I've used Mango, and Orange juice, it changese the flavor a little but still tastes good!"

    Reviewed Zaarbucks Famous Apricot Almond Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful scones, you'd never tell that they were low in fat!! Me and my husband like our baked goods more on the plain side so we didn't add the almonds, the almond extract or the dried fruit and loved them!! They are GREAT plain, or add some butter or jam!! They are moist, and have just the right amount of sweetness!:)"

    Reviewed Bob's Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Belly Up With Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "This is overall a very good mexican rice dish. You just need to correct the liquid content. Pour the can of stewed tomatoes into a four cup liquid measuring cup, and add water to make four cups of liquid total. The taste of the rice is excellent, it's a great sidedish to any mexican meal."

    Reviewed True Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Barbs Miller
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best lemon sause, it's even better than our local chinese restrants. Wonderful!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites