Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tricia Foley

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #165082

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Northwest Lynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple delicious dish. So simple to bake it in the oven when you are getting everything else ready for a meal. Even my fussy husband liked it."

    Reviewed Clean Your Gas Cook Top Burner Grates

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was shocked with how well this worked. I used about a 1/2 cup ammonia in each bag, because I was trying to do it from memory. I also had to let it sit a couple of hours, because of errands. The gunk literaly just wiped off. No scrubbing whatsoever."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By vlynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was great for dipping in olive oil. It was seasoned just right. It would probably make a beautiful garlic bread too...but it didn't last long enough here."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gingerbread Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe here. The only thing I didn't care too much for was the texture turned out a little dry. I am not sure if it was something I did. It did not seem to be over baked though. The taste was wonderful however, I served it warm with whipped topping."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Cone Cannoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really great, and I am not a big cannoli fan. My husband thought they were good too. The only thing I would do different is not fill them until they are ready to be served. They did get soggy pretty quickly. The taste of the filling is superb. I will definintely use this again."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Cone Cannoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really great, and I am not a big cannoli fan. My husband thought they were good too. The only thing I would do different is not fill them until they are ready to be served. They did get soggy pretty quickly. The taste of the filling is superb. I will definintely use this again."

    Reviewed Water icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't get any simpler. Tasted wonderful too. I used the fresh lime juice in mine, Tasted superb on the lime cookies I made."

    Reviewed Lime Zingers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "This has just become my FAVORITE cookie. I did not use the cream cheese frosting just the cookie recipe. What a great tart cookie. The only thing I did different is, I refrigerated the dough for about an hour before rolling it out. What a beautiful beatuiful dough. No problems what so ever. I got exactly 24 cookies out of this recipe. For t..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe a lot. It has a very nice texture. I had interesting results subbing maple syrup for the vanilla (realized I was out too late). It ended up tasting just like Bit-O-Honey candy."

    Reviewed Applesauce Topped Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast was a big hit here. A great 5 star recipe. I prepared it a little different, here is what I did. I placed the applesauce mixture on the bottom of a slow-cooker, Roast on top of that, covered the roast with the mustard paste. Cooked on low all day. FABULOUS!! Boy did it make the house smell good too.P.S. I left out the cloves and..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites