Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tricia1972

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #355402

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bake Sale Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe that I originally found on allrecipes. It was also there that I found a review with the following modification notes that changed this from a very good to an amazing recipe.Filling modifications:Increase Eggs to 6Increase granulated sugar to 1 3/4 cups Increase all purpose flour to 6 TablespoonsIncrease Lemon Juice to 1 Cup"

    Reviewed Avalanche Bark

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By KatyMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to work at Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory and this has been a holiday staple for us ever since.Note to anyone baking this - it's an extremely forgiving recipe. Feel free to play with it, it's almost impossible to ruin!Some things we did differently in our shop:Substitute M&M's (Regular size or mini) instead of the mini chocolate chi..."

    Reviewed Blue Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "I found and fell in love with this on allrecipes.com as well. It is a great recipe, and has turned all of our cranberry nay-sayers into cranberry lovers. I find that I have to at least double this for our group of 12, so we have enough left over to go with our leftover turkey."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to prepare, and amazingly delicious. I was also finally able to achieve the "perfect turkey" look using this recipe! It's the only turkey recipe that I use anymore."

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mia Bella
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a hit whenever I make it. The almond extract really makes it 'pop' compared to other desserts. Note, the batter is generally very stiff, especially when using frozen cranberries. This is normal and the dessert always turns out great!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Chicken With Marsala, Mushrooms and Gorgonzola

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! We served it over Orzo, but it would be great over basmati too.I used a few more mushrooms, just because we love mushrooms, and doubled the sauce after reading a few comments about needing more sauce.This is a family favorite and I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pink Squirrel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe. Can be made with vanilla ice cream as well and is just as delicious."

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Torte (not the Graham Cracker Version)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This is easy and absolutely delicious.I modified slightly, I got a 16oz container of Cool Whip. Used half as called for in the recipe and then put the other half on top of the filling before drizzling the chocolate icing."

    Reviewed Classic Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Taking prior advice, I went ahead and doubled the recipe right away. It was completly worth it! Amazing and delicious, we served it with whipped cream."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible Waffles! Perfect just as-is, the only adjustment I need to make is to make a double batch. One is never enough for my family!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites