Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trinity of LV

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #272145

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Soup....I omitted the zucchini (mine went bad) but it was fantastic. Thanks"

    Reviewed Mom's Sit Sandwich (Aka Squishy Sorta Muffuletta)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy....my kids looked at my husband like he was crazy while he was sitting on their dinner. Omitted the onions but it still tasted great - a little messy but a definate keeper. Thank you !"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Great ribs....my husband said they were "awesome".....Thanks"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Avergae tasting - kind of bland. The kids liked it but my husband and I thought it needed more flavor....probably will not make again."

    Reviewed Baked Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great ! My husband followed the recipe but we did substitute dried parsely for the fresh. They were very good and moist. The leftovers were a hit and I will be replacing my current meatball recipe with this one !"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very bland...the kids liked it but my husband and I thought it needed more zing....."

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you ! I live in LV and have so missed the taste of a good "White Castle" burger. These were great - kids loved them and sooooo easy to make. Will be making this regularly...."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum !!! My family ate it up and asked for more. Since we don't care for the onion, we substituted onion powder - still excellent. Will be making again soon !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites