Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trinitys Momma

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320577

    From Spicewood, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Jeff S
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! Add lots of okra and that slimyness comes out in the boil. We do a vegetarian version with all the veggies we can find in the fridge and it is out of sight!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jeri in Ypsilanti, Michigan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I used the morning star grillers veggie burgers and fresh garlic. I used my mini chopper to chop the veggie burgers, onions, and bread. I also served with katsup for the kids and A1 sauce for the grown ups. This is now in our regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Easy, Speedy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, a little sweet. Next time I will cut the sugar in half. I didn't have tomato sauce so I used two cans of italian diced tomatoes and half a can of tomato paste and added a small can of sliced black olives. The flavor and consistency was very good!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My 6 year old and 21mth old cleaned their plates. Be sure to use a large crock pot, my medium experienced a little bubble over. I used Boca Crumbles and you had no idea this was meatless! We will be making again!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We used fat free mushroom soup, low fat milk, and low fat sour cream. I added fresh minced garlic and left out the mushrooms. Next time I will add a little more spices, to give a little kick. My 5 year old cleaned her plate!"

    Reviewed Italian Grilled Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used the same recipe for my mahi-mahi and it turned out great. I put the fish and shrimp in foil pouches and cooked in the oven. My husband loved the shrimp and the fish. I will cook again! Thanks Bev!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good! It has a lot of ingredients but the prep was easy and quick."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe! We used olives, fresh garlic, flour tortillas, and green enchilada sauce. This recipe has a lot of ingredients but the prep is easy and quick."

    Reviewed Low Calorie Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SnowHat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I had some left over spagetti sauce and threw it on top for extra flavor. While chopping the cabbage it seemed like a lot so I only used 1/2 a head and it was just fine. My family also gave it a tumbs up!"

    Reviewed Cornbread Confetti Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this for a work pot luck, even though it was 20 servings I had very little left over. This was easy and tasted good! I did sub low fat sour cream and lite mayo to lower the calorie's."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites