Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Triple BQ

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1335842

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Emeril's Spiced Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a simple spiced nut recipe and have found the perfect one. Not to sweet or spicy."

    Reviewed Asian Plum Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was given yellow plums and wanted to make something I could us as a gift. This was perfect. I make a Hawaiian style sauce that uses apricot preserves and will be modifying that recipe to use this sauce from now on. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Oriental Rhubarb Jam

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "I was given rhubarb earlier this summer. I am not a big fan but like to make my gifts so thought what can I do that is different. Found this recipe, made my own candied ginger then with the frozen rhubarb made the jam. I can't tell that there is rhubarb in this. I will use as a glaze for chicken and pork on the bbq."

    Reviewed Chicken With Orange Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy. I have already told a coworker and she wanted the recipe."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Sunshine Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #545329
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could this would have 10 stars. I have been trying to eat healthier and found this recipe. I'm not a really big fan of whole wheat or raisins so the first time I made this recipe I used 1 cup white flour and 1/2 cup whole wheat. I also used dried cranberries instead of raisins. They were so good I took one to work for a friend who love..."

    Reviewed Taco Time's Secret Beef Seasoning

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Scotland
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many recipes and this is my favorite. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Bacon-Wrapped Brown Sugar Smokies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a very easy recipe to follow. I have made these for years and wanted to put the recipe in a cookbook I am making for a new cook. I was looking for an easy to follow recipe and your direction were the best."

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Claudia Whitlock
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Mexican Night at family camp. I made it in my crock pot and cooked it in the oven. It stayed warm and gooey in my crockpot and was a big hit. Thanks for a great reciepe."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  570 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Mexican Night at family camp. There were two Mexican rice and this one with the cilantro was gone first. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & Excelent that's all I can say. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites