Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trisa

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40600

    From Upper Darby

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Original Chex Party Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 2atdiemer
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and so good!And It must be the original Chex party mix becauseits the same on posted on my Chex cereal box!I always add an extra tablespoonof worcestershire."

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and sooo good!My kids really loved it!Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was so yummy!I used less sodium soupand garlic flavor croutons.It turned out great! This would also be great as a dip!Thanks so much for sharing! :-)"

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good!I used two cups of orange juiceand 10 ice cubes instead of waterand used 1/2 teaspoon vanilla.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this but I onlyhad Golden Mushroom on hand.I used 2 cans. Very good and so darn easy! The potatoes were so good! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Beeftips & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rachelii
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I like saltydishes but this was VERY salty.Next time I will use low sodium mushroom soup and broth. My kids liked it alot as well. I served it over egg noodles. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and oh so good!I only put one teaspoon of the oregano in because I was afraid my6 year old would not eat it if I put 2 in. This was so tender and the flavor was great! I used butter and was glad I did because I found myself eating a spoonful of the drippings and boy was it good! Thanks so much for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops In Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooooo good!!The gravy is to die for. True comfort food!! Thanks so much :-)"

    Reviewed Alphabet Beef Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used ground beef. This was sooooo good! My 2 year old ate is all up and asked for more! I even took some to my neighbor to try. She loved it and wants the recipe. Its so good on a cold day. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Fettuccine

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. They only thingI will change next time is to not add the poultry seasoning because this dish is VERY salty!! With all the soup mix you put in this I don't see why it would hurt to leave the poultry seasoning out.It was easy to make and eveyone loved it! Thanks. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites