Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trish 1915

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #673461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was AWESOME!!!!!!! so easy & filling everyone loved it including my niece who "claims to be a potato soup nazi" LOL"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great. my husband who doesn't like pasta that much LOVED it! I used prego with meat sauce, subed the sausage for ground beef & cooked that with 2 tablespoons of minced garlic. this is a keeper"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "very good....used bisquick instead of flour...also made a roux to thicken the broth....it freezes very well and is better the 2nd time...this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, the family not so much BUT the rule is since I cook (& u don't) u eat. LOL so in my book it is a winner & OH SO EASY!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "was easy, quick & something different, taste was ok (I never use salt and needed to this time.) would make again when the mood hits."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "had this last night everyone loved it. Since I am not a big tomato lover, I think next time I will use 1 can of crushed & 1 can of stewed. All & All it was fast, easy and tastes great."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe at Betty Crockers site too. BUT I have to say, this is FANTASTIC....I always double it and freeze 1/2 for a 2nd meal. I only use 1 can of french onion soup and no mushrooms. we have this at least 1 a month now."

    Reviewed Philly Cheese Steak Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "this is keeper. I think next time I will use velvetta cheese to make it more like a philly cheesesteak."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites