Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trish Liechty

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23199

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ground Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I browned one small onion with the beef, added a beef bouillon cube to the pot, and used frozen peas to prevent mooshiness. The kids liked it too!"

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This whipped up in no time and my kids loved it. I didn't cook it for the full 10 minutes because the apples were getting real mooshy. This was a simple and tasty recipe that I will keep on hand!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good. I used 2 chicken breasts and 1 pound of shrimp, while doubling the remaining ingredients. I did not season the shrimp beforehand and they really didn't need it. My hubby says it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Ranch dressing (a staple with kids), and we all loved it!"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "The meatballs were excellent and it is soooooo much easier to just cook them right in the sauce. I doubled the recipe and I'm glad I did! I substituted Italian seasoning for the oregano, added a little basil, and used dried parsley. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Orange/Soy Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really liked this with pork!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy. Needed an extra half hour to cook. The only change I will make next time is to quickly brown the chicken, possibly cut into chunks. My husband thought it would be good on tortillas. I added a little sour cream to my rice and really liked it."

    Reviewed beef barley stew/soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I cut down on the oregano, forgot to buy mushrooms, and forgot to add peas and it was still great! Also, I added the barley and potatoes with the carrots, etc, and let it cook about an hour. Cut down on cook time and everything was tender."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Very simple, very tasty. Great recipe for leftover ham. Per another review, adding broccoli sounds like a great idea. "

    Reviewed Grape Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe before and everyone loves it. They are always wiped out quickly!! How much easier can you get?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites