Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trish's Dishes

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242794

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this Cream of Broccoli Soup. I made it today and it is delicious. I don't know what people have against Velveeta, I think it is great. Melts wonderfully and gives the soup a smooth creamy taste. Thank you for sharing. I will make this often."

    Reviewed My Own Cube Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used 1/2 C. beef broth instead of milk and I used Beefy Mushroom Soup. It was a great supper. I also made mashed potatoes so that none of the gravy went to waste. :-)"

    Reviewed Texas Angel Biscuits - OAMC - Drop or Roll Out

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "My biscuits were excellent. I have such a problem making biscuits for some reason. I guess I just didn't have the right recipe. I am so happy to find the perfect biscuit. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious and Easy Banana Bread or Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazingly simple and delicious. I made two small loafs of bread . I couldn't believe there were no eggs, I kept checking to be sure I had it right. I used self-rising flour instead of all purpose and baking powder, I do this all the time because I don't bake often and my baking powder always losses its power. I greased and f..."

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Apple Snack Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I added walnuts and made a brown sugar and butter sauce for the top. So good. I keep looking for the egg but it doesn't need one. Moist and fluffy. I guess it is the apples. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Am's Boston Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janrj123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. Being me I changed a few things. Added McCormick's Tuscan Spice (my new favorite) I used sharp cheddar, colby and Velveeta because that is what I had in the house. Added parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs and smoked paprika. This is a great recipe. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet 'n' Tangy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with just a few changes. I didn't have brown gravy so I used Dry Onion Soup mix and threw in a teaspoon of Soy sauce because it was there. This was the most delicious roast I have every made. I can always tell when my husband likes something. It gets really quiet while we are eating. :-) Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite corn casserole recipe. Very similar to the one I just found in my new cookbook Miss Kay's Duck Commander Kitchen. It went very well with my potato soup on Christmas Eve."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the taste but maybe because I used frozen blue berries the whole thing turned blue and made it not very appetizing. I didn't add sugar but everyone said it was too sweet. Most guest said they would prefer I made it without pudding."

    Reviewed Perfectly Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Very easy and just sweet enough. As the name says Perfectly Candied Pecans."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites