Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Trish's Dishes

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242794

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Apple Snack Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I added walnuts and made a brown sugar and butter sauce for the top. So good. I keep looking for the egg but it doesn't need one. Moist and fluffy. I guess it is the apples. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Am's Boston Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janrj123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. Being me I changed a few things. Added McCormick's Tuscan Spice (my new favorite) I used sharp cheddar, colby and Velveeta because that is what I had in the house. Added parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs and smoked paprika. This is a great recipe. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet 'n' Tangy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with just a few changes. I didn't have brown gravy so I used Dry Onion Soup mix and threw in a teaspoon of Soy sauce because it was there. This was the most delicious roast I have every made. I can always tell when my husband likes something. It gets really quiet while we are eating. :-) Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite corn casserole recipe. Very similar to the one I just found in my new cookbook Miss Kay's Duck Commander Kitchen. It went very well with my potato soup on Christmas Eve."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the taste but maybe because I used frozen blue berries the whole thing turned blue and made it not very appetizing. I didn't add sugar but everyone said it was too sweet. Most guest said they would prefer I made it without pudding."

    Reviewed Perfectly Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Very easy and just sweet enough. As the name says Perfectly Candied Pecans."

    Reviewed Zucchini or Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I made it last night and it was perfect. I changed a few things but that is jsut the way I am. I didn't really want peppers in my casserole so I left them out. I used cracker crumbs instead of bread because I had them. I also added celery and carrots. It was so pretty and tasted so good. Thank you for an addtion to ..."

    Reviewed Impossible Macaroni and Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an easy Macaroni and Cheese for dinner. My macaroni was hard and there were just too many eggs. I think I might try again and precook the macaroni and only use 2 eggs. It was just very disappointing."

    Reviewed So Simple Cowboy Caviar

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and served it today for Mother's Day. Only changed a small thing. I don't like black-eyed peas so I replaced with Navy beans. The dressing was perfect. It says use favorite vinegar, I used garlic and red wine. It was wonderful. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Like Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Peyton's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my family on Sunday. They loved it. I of course being me had to change it just a bit. I used Ritz crackers on top instead of cheese just because we all love Ritz crackers. Great Recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites