Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Truffle Lady46

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1368096

    From Bathurst, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackened Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I made Blackened Tilapia. It was quick, easy and It turned out very good. We don't like a lot of hot, so only used 1/4 tsp cayenne. Would make again."

    Reviewed Baked Barbecue Sauce Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick and easy recipe for chicken breast. Gave this a try and turned out great. I made a few changes. I added a clove of garlic with the onions, pinch of salt, pinch of red pepper flakes, used ketchup, and 3/4 cup water. I also thickened the sauce slightly with a mixture of cornstarch and water. Would make again."

    Reviewed Red Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious. It calls for bottle pectin, I used one pouch certo liquid pectin. As suggested, I also added 1/4 tsp cayenne pepper, you could use more. This has become my favorite for pepper jelly and it's so easy. For some reason, I got more jars than the recipe called for. A bonus."

    Reviewed Fresh Lemonade Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "When lemons are in abundance, I make up this syrup to have on hand and ready for a quick thirst quencher. Quick and easy. A keeper."

    Reviewed Anne Byrn's Oven-Baked Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try a new recipe for Tenderloin in the oven. Gave this recipe a try and followed the recipe as is. Turned out very good and tender. I would make again. I am going to make this recipe with chicken thighs. Will pour all the sauce over the chicken and baste during cooking. Should be yummy."

    Reviewed Classic Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something easy to pop into the oven. Gave this a try. I did tweak it suit my taste. I used oil to brown the meat to save on fat. I added four cups of broth and thickened very slightly, and I added dough boys for the last 10 minutes. Turned out very good and would make again."

    Reviewed Balsamic Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have time to marinate so gave this recipe a try. It was quick to prepare and very tasty. Lined the pan as suggested, Cooked a little longer than 20 min, but that is to your liking. Certainly a do again."

    Reviewed C Hudson's Ham & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Pioneer
    LinMarie says:

    "I had cooked a ham and was looking for a recipe to use the leftover ham. Tried this recipe and found it to be very good. You definitely need to use the onions and green pepper in the sauce. I had leftover peas and added them to the sauce. Definitely a do again."

    Reviewed Old Mill Restaurant's Signature Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a corn chowder recipe to use up the corn from our garden. This recipe looked interesting, so thought I would give it a try. We found it quite flavorful and also good heated up the next day. I would make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something new with chicken that I could pop into the oven. This looked interesting and gave it a try. It was great. Served it with rice, green beans and carrots. I used legs and thighs. The only change was to remove the skin to cut down on the fat. Will definitely make again. Yum"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites