Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tuckman

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #243669

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A Perfect Eye of Round Roast Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Have cooked eye of round this way many times now. It's the only way my wife wants me to cook it from now on."

    Reviewed Tangy Cranberry Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to substitute orange juice for the pineapple. This is going to be one of my go to recipes for pork loin during our long Northern Michigan Winters!"

    Reviewed Beer Batter for Fish, Shrimp & Onion Rings

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crispy Skillet Okra (No Breading!!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CrysDanMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this to go with fried catfish patties. My wife and I liked it a lot, and will make this again."

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I made the meat in a slow cooker the day before and finished them the next afternoon. It was a bit of work to wrap so many, but it is worth the effort. My family says I have to make these again."

    Reviewed Hershey's " Perfectly Chocolate" Chocolate Cake - Glut

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DoveChocolatierinKY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my wife's birthday, and no one could tell it was gf. My wife loved it. Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Not for Sissies Red Hot Chili - Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By GirlyJu
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me of the chili my dad makes. Excellent."

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cheesecake (Death by Chocolate!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my wife's birthday, and everyone loved it. My wife says this is what she wants for her next birthday also. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This salsa is great. I only had 3/4 lbs of hot peppers which ended up being 2 cups. I think I will have to add more next time in a second batch, as it is mild for my tastes but my wife says it is perfect the way it is now. This was also my first attempt at canning, so it is nice to have something turn out so well on the first try. Thank you for po..."

    Reviewed Ham & Okra rollups

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Smilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. I like pickled okra, I like ham, I like cream cheese. It never occurred to me to roll them up together! These make a nice light lunch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites