Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tudjeminka

    Member since Dec 2012

    Chef #2560322

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  946 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SIMPLE & DELICIOUS - just the way I like it!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Penne Pasta W/ Tomatoes and Ricotta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FoodieFoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good concept, however the herbs somewhat overwhelm the dish. I would use less next time for my personal preference, otherwise - great!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and yummy - just how I like it!"

    Reviewed Zucchini and Squash Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ksmall
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and light perfect as a side for a heavy main course."

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this simple quick recipe for a snack or to serve guests. However, needs a little kick to it."

    Reviewed Chicken With a Red Pepper Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I would give it five stars however the wait time for marinating is just not possible in my busy days sometimes. GREAT RECIPE THOUGH FOR THE WEEKEND!"

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS RECIPE IS TO DIE FOR! I would make it every night if it wasn't for my husband...He HATES mushrooms, yet this is the only mushroom dish he will eat!!!!!!! FANTASTIC!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Banana Bread is the only thing that my sister ALWAYS has in her fridge. This recipe is by far the easiest and YUMMIEST I've ever tried. My little nephew helped make it and it was superb!"

    Reviewed Chili's Spicy Garlic & Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than a restaurants! Simply great!"

    Reviewed Amazing Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "Have to say by far the most simple and delicious recipe's I've tried for pizza crust, and I've tried dozens! GREAT!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites